SCLH Residents:

If you are a Resident of SCLH, click here for Resident Online Enrollment.
 

Click on a Program for More Information

 
 

 

NOTE: When using the search function, do not include the dash or proceeding numbers in the event code. 
Example:  Search LSC458 not LSC458-02

Entertainment

Member Filters
available
Garuda Blue in Concert
Concert

LSE109
Thu Oct 18
07:00 PM-09:00 PM
Presentation Hall
available
Silent Movie Night
Silent Movie Night

LSE107
Fri Oct 26
07:00 PM-09:00 PM
Grand Ballroom
available
Keith Calmes: Classical Guitarist
Concert

LSE110
Fri Nov 09
07:00 PM-09:00 PM
Presentation Hall
available
Player's Marquee Memories
Players Show

LSE47
Thu Nov 15
07:00 PM-09:00 PM
Grand Ballroom
available
Player's Marquee Memories
Players Show

LSE50
Fri Nov 16
07:00 PM-09:00 PM
Grand Ballroom
available
Player's Marquee Memories
Players Show

LSE139
Sat Nov 17
02:00 PM-04:00 PM
Grand Ballroom
available
Player's Marquee Memories
Players Show

LSE140
Sat Nov 17
07:00 PM-09:00 PM
Grand Ballroom
available
Joyous Brass
Concert

LSE111
Tue Nov 20
07:00 PM-09:00 PM
Grand Ballroom
available
Spencer Day Holiday Concert
Concert

LSE138
Thu Nov 29
07:00 PM-09:00 PM
Presentation Hall
future
Vinifera Trio
Concert

LSE124
Thu Dec 06
07:00 PM-09:00 PM
Presentation Hall
future
Chorus Holiday Show
Chorus Holiday Show

LSE51
Sun Dec 09
02:00 PM-04:30 PM
Grand Ballroom
future
Chorus Holiday Show
Chorus Holiday Show

LSE52
Mon Dec 10
07:00 PM-09:00 PM
Grand Ballroom
future
Chorus Holiday Show
Chorus Holiday Show

LSE53
Tue Dec 11
07:00 PM-09:00 PM
Grand Ballroom
future
Santa Adventure
Santa Adventure

LSE94
Sat Dec 15
10:00 AM-11:55 AM
Multi-Purpose-KS
future
Branden & James Holiday Concert
Christmas Concert

LSE128
Mon Dec 17
07:00 PM-09:00 PM
Grand Ballroom
Event Reservation