SCLH Residents:

If you are a Resident of SCLH, click here for Resident Online Enrollment.
 

Click on a Program for More Information

 
 

 

NOTE: When using the search function, do not include the dash or proceeding numbers in the event code. 
Example:  Search LSC458 not LSC458-02

Entertainment

Member Filters
available
Branden & James Holiday Concert
Christmas Concert

LSE128
Mon Dec 17
07:00 PM-09:00 PM
Grand Ballroom
available
New Year's Eve Celebration -7 PM
New Years Eve Celebration

LSE142
Mon Dec 31
07:00 PM-09:00 PM
Grand Ballroom
available
New Year's Eve Celebration -10PM
New Year's Eve Celebration -10PM

LSE143
Mon Dec 31
10:00 PM-11:55 PM
Grand Ballroom
available
Chicago: The Tribute
Chicago: The Tribute

LSE144
Thu Jan 10
07:00 PM-09:00 PM
Grand Ballroom
available
Nat King Cole Tribute
Nicolas Bearde presents Nat King Cole Tribute

LSE141
Fri Jan 18
07:00 PM-09:00 PM
Presentation Hall
available
The Piano Men
The Piano Men

LSE145
Tue Jan 22
07:00 PM-09:00 PM
Grand Ballroom
available
Danika & The Jeb
Danika & The Jeb

LSE146
Thu Jan 31
07:00 PM-09:00 PM
Presentation Hall
future
The Sun Kings
The Sun Kings
A Beatles Tribute As Nature Intended

LSE147
Thu Feb 07
07:00 PM-09:00 PM
Grand Ballroom
future
A Celebration of Joni Mitchell
A Celebration of Joni Mitchell
Featuring Kimberly Ford

LSE148
Fri Feb 15
07:00 PM-09:00 PM
Grand Ballroom
future
KS Comdey Night: David Nihill 6:00 PM
KS Comdey Night: David Nihill 6:00 PM

LSE149
Tue Feb 19
06:00 PM-07:00 PM
Presentation Hall
future
KS Comedy Night: David Nihill 8:00 PM Show
KS Comedy Night: David Nihill 8:00 PM Show

LSE150
Tue Feb 19
08:00 PM-09:00 PM
Presentation Hall
future
Jonny Zywiciel: Free Fallin
Jonny Zywiciel: Free Fallin':
An Intimate Evening of Classic
and Contemporary Pop

LSE151
Thu Feb 28
07:00 PM-09:00 PM
Presentation Hall
Event Reservation