SCLH Residents:

If you are a Resident of SCLH, click here for Resident Online Enrollment.
 

Click on a Program for More Information

 
 

 

NOTE: When using the search function, do not include the dash or proceeding numbers in the event code. 
Example:  Search LSC458 not LSC458-02

Entertainment

Member Filters
available
Joyous Brass
Concert

LSE111
Tue Nov 20
07:00 PM-09:00 PM
Grand Ballroom
available
Spencer Day Holiday Concert
Concert

LSE138
Thu Nov 29
07:00 PM-09:00 PM
Presentation Hall
available
Vinifera Trio
Concert

LSE124
Thu Dec 06
07:00 PM-09:00 PM
Presentation Hall
waitlist
Chorus Holiday Show
Chorus Holiday Show

LSE51
Sun Dec 09
02:00 PM-04:30 PM
Grand Ballroom
available
Chorus Holiday Show
Chorus Holiday Show

LSE52
Mon Dec 10
07:00 PM-09:00 PM
Grand Ballroom
available
Chorus Holiday Show
Chorus Holiday Show

LSE53
Tue Dec 11
07:00 PM-09:00 PM
Grand Ballroom
available
Santa Adventure
Santa Adventure

LSE94
Sat Dec 15
10:00 AM-11:55 AM
Multi-Purpose-KS
available
Branden & James Holiday Concert
Christmas Concert

LSE128
Mon Dec 17
07:00 PM-09:00 PM
Grand Ballroom
available
New Year's Eve Celebration -7 PM
New Years Eve Celebration

LSE142
Mon Dec 31
07:00 PM-09:00 PM
Grand Ballroom
available
New Year's Eve Celebration -10PM
New Year's Eve Celebration -10PM

LSE143
Mon Dec 31
10:00 PM-11:55 PM
Grand Ballroom
available
Chicago: The Tribute
Chicago: The Tribute

LSE144
Thu Jan 10
07:00 PM-09:00 PM
Grand Ballroom
available
Nat King Cole Tribute
Nat King Cole Tribute

LSE141
Fri Jan 18
07:00 PM-09:00 PM
Presentation Hall
available
The Piano Men
The Piano Men

LSE145
Tue Jan 22
07:00 PM-09:00 PM
Grand Ballroom
available
Danika & The Jeb
Danika & The Jeb

LSE146
Thu Jan 31
07:00 PM-09:00 PM
Presentation Hall
Event Reservation