SCLH Residents:

If you are a Resident of SCLH, click here for Resident Online Enrollment.
 

Click on a Program for More Information

 
 

 

NOTE: When using the search function, do not include the dash or proceeding numbers in the event code. 
Example:  Search LSC458 not LSC458-02

Entertainment

Member Filters
waitlist
Nat King Cole Tribute
Nicolas Bearde presents Nat King Cole Tribute

LSE141
Fri Jan 18
07:00 PM-09:00 PM
Presentation Hall
waitlist
The Piano Men
The Piano Men

LSE145
Tue Jan 22
07:00 PM-09:00 PM
Grand Ballroom
available
Danika & The Jeb
Danika & The Jeb

LSE146
Thu Jan 31
07:00 PM-09:00 PM
Presentation Hall
available
The Sun Kings
The Sun Kings
A Beatles Tribute As Nature Intended

LSE147
Thu Feb 07
07:00 PM-09:00 PM
Grand Ballroom
available
A Celebration of Joni Mitchell
A Celebration of Joni Mitchell
Featuring Kimberly Ford

LSE148
Fri Feb 15
07:00 PM-09:00 PM
Grand Ballroom
available
KS Comedy Night: David Nihill 6:00 PM
KS Comdey Night: David Nihill 6:00 PM

LSE149
Tue Feb 19
06:00 PM-07:00 PM
Presentation Hall
available
KS Comedy Night: David Nihill 8:00 PM Show
KS Comedy Night: David Nihill 8:00 PM Show

LSE150
Tue Feb 19
08:00 PM-09:00 PM
Presentation Hall
available
Jonny Zywiciel: Free Fallin
Jonny Zywiciel: Free Fallin':
An Intimate Evening of Classic
and Contemporary Pop

LSE151
Thu Feb 28
07:00 PM-09:00 PM
Presentation Hall
available
Everly Brothers Tribute
Everly Brothers Tribute

LSE152
Thu Mar 07
07:00 PM-09:00 PM
Grand Ballroom
available
A Tribute to Patsy Cline
A Tribute to Patsy Cline performed
by the Carolyn Sills Combo

LSE153
Fri Mar 15
07:00 PM-09:00 PM
Presentation Hall
available
The Songs of Aretha Franklin
Top Shelf Classics presents The Songs of Aretha Franklin featuring Wanda Diamond

LSE156
Thu Mar 21
07:00 PM-09:00 PM
Grand Ballroom
available
KS Comedy Night: Jason Love 6:00 pm
KS Comedy Night: Jason Love

LSE154
Fri Mar 29
06:00 PM-07:00 PM
Presentation Hall
available
KS Comedy Night: Jason Love 8:00 pm
KS Comedy Night: Jason Love 8:00 pm

LSE155
Fri Mar 29
08:00 PM-09:00 PM
Presentation Hall
Event Reservation